Hot mama planner

 In order to ensure a smooth running of your pregnancy as well as prepare your childbirth, a pregnancy journal is an excellent way to follow up on medical exams, ultrasounds, consultations with your gynecologist and carry out administrative procedures, etc. Using a daily planner to get organized can be very helpful to have a fulfilling pregnancy.

  • New

310,00 Dhs

In order to ensure a smooth running of your pregnancy as well as prepare your childbirth, a pregnancy journal is an excellent way to follow up on medical exams, ultrasounds, consultations with your gynecologist and carry out administrative procedures, etc. Using a daily planner to get organized can be very helpful to have a fulfilling pregnancy.

The Hot Mama Planner will allow you to note all the wonderful thoughts and experiences through the different stages of your pregnancy during nine months, and also record your little first year’s best memories.

Related Products

Instagram@ familyorganizerma

0 0 Item(s): $ 0.00

Recent Add Item(s)

Total : Dh 0.00
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout
Top

Hot mama planner

Afin de veiller au bon déroulement de votre grossesse et de préparer au mieux votre accouchement, un planificateur pour femme enceinte est un excellent moyen pour faire le suivi des examens médicaux, des échographies, des consultations avec votre gynécologue et effectuer les démarches administratives, etc.

  • Nouveau

310,00 Dhs

Afin de veiller au bon déroulement de votre grossesse et de préparer au mieux votre accouchement, un planificateur pour femme enceinte est un excellent moyen pour faire le suivi des examens médicaux, des échographies, des consultations avec votre gynécologue et effectuer les démarches administratives, etc. Utiliser un journal quotidien pour bien s’organiser peut être très utile pour une grossesse épanouie.

Le Hot Mama Planner vous permettra de tout noter et suivre les différentes étapes de votre grossesse pendant les trois trimestres, et vous aidera également à vous souvenir des meilleurs moments avec votre bébé pendant la première année.

Related Products

Instagram@ familyorganizerma

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
0 0 Article(s) $ 0.00

Ajout récent article (s)

Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout
Top