Founder

With a Bachelor Degree in Computer & Electrical Engineering from Northeastern University and an MBA in Management from Bentley College in Boston, Zina Lazrak, founder of the 1st organization consulting agency in Morocco.

Specialized in tidying and organisation, she has been able to develop the Family Organizer for 5 years, the 1st planning support in Morocco known for the creation and sale of 100% Moroccan organizers.

In February 2021, she became the 1st Certified KonMari ™ Consultant in Morocco. "ZL Get Organized".

Word from the Founder

"A healthy lifestyle is based on getting organized on a daily basis"

Managing my personal and professional life was not always easy for me. Between groceries, work, children, my well-being, my social life, etc ... Getting organized on a daily basis was essential for me to have a healthy lifestyle.

I have created different planners to help Moroccan women organize and plan their time in order to achieve their balance and goals by keeping all of their information organized, visible and together at one place. The simple act of writing down and keeping information together allows you to accomplish more.

“Family planner” & “Planner Pocket” have been designed to meet the needs of parents, children and active women. The themed planners guide the Moroccan woman to organize very specific events such as: pregnancy, her wedding day "My Wedding Planner & Hot Mama Planner".

Being organized is a lifestyle!


Instagram@ familyorganizerma

0 0 Item(s): $ 0.00

Recent Add Item(s)

Total : Dh 0.00
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout
Top

Fondatrice

Diplômée d’un Bachelor Degree in Computer Engineering de Northeastern University et d’un MBA en Management de Bentley College à Boston, Zina Lazrak fondatrice de la 1ère agence consulting en organisation au Maroc.

Spécialisée dans le rangement et l’organisation, elle a su développer depuis 5 ans le Family Organizer, 1er support de planification au Maroc connu pour la création et la vente d’organisers 100% Marocains.

En Février 2021, elle devient la 1ère consultante Certifiée Méthode KonMari™ de rangement au Maroc. « ZL Get Organized »

Mot de la Fondatrice

« Une hygiène de vie qualitative repose sur une organisation au quotidien »

Gérer ma vie personnelle et professionnelle n’était pas toujours facile pour moi. Entre les courses, le travail, les enfants, mon bien-être, ma vie sociale, etc … l’organisation au quotidien s’imposait afin d’avoir une hygiène de vie qualitative.

J’ai créé différents planners pour aider la femme Marocaine à s’organiser et planifier son temps afin d’atteindre son équilibre et ses objectifs en gardant toutes sesinformations organisées, visibles et regroupées au même endroit. La simple action d'écrire et de garder des informations ensemble vous permet d'accomplir davantage.

« Family planner » & « Planner Pocket » ont été conçus pour répondre aux besoins des parents, des enfants et des femmes actives. Les planners à thème accompagnent la femme Marocaine à organiser des événements bien précis comme : la grossesse ou le jour de son mariage « Wedding Planner & le Hot Mama Planner ».

Etre organisée est un style de vie !!!!


Instagram@ familyorganizerma

0 0 Article(s) $ 0.00

Ajout récent article (s)

Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout
Top